Vorstand/Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

OStD Dr. Wolfgang Schimpf  
Max-Planck-Gymnasium 
Theaterplatz 10 
37073 Göttingen 
Tel: 0551 / 400-4900 
wolfgang.schimpf@ndsdv.net
WolfgangSchimpf.jpg

 2. Vorsitzender

OStD Stefan Bungert
Jacobson Gymnasium Seesen
St.-Annen-Str. 23
38723 Seesen
Tel: 05381 / 9374-0
stefan.bungert@ndsdv.net

OStD_Bungert.jpg

OStD Michael Kluge
Gymnasium Anna-Sophianeum
Elmstraße 21
38364 Schöningen
Tel. 05352 / 93 72 4 - 0
michael.kluge@ndsdv.net

MichaelKluge.jpg

OStD' Gabriele Diedrich
Herzog-Ernst-Gymnasium Uelzen
Albertstr. 41
29525 Uelzen
Tel. 0581/9765100
gabriele.diedrich@ndsdv.net

OStD_Diedrich.jpg

OStD Michael Loske
Gymnasium Burgdorf
Berliner Ring 27
31303 Burgdorf
Tel. 05136-9746960
michael.loske@ndsdv.net

OStD_Loske.jpg

OStD Falk Kuntze
Gymnasium Bersenbrück
Im Dom 19
49593 Bersenbrück
Tel. 05439-94050
falk.kuntze@ndsdv.net